BCAS Logo Black Canyon Astronomical Society
211 Leon Street, Delta, CO   81416
Information and FAX Telephone: 970 874 6926
COME TO A MEETING OR STAR PARTY BEFORE PURCHASING A TELESCOPE
AL Logo
Home Page Calendar of Events Area Clubs Image Gallery Weblinks Credits

Western Colorado Astronomy Net

CLUB NAME AREA CONTACT EMAIL
BCAS
Black Canyon Astronomical Society
Montrose
Delta   Paonia
Ridgway   Ouray
Bryan Cashion
bcas_vp@bresnan.net
GVO
Gunnison Valley Observatory
Gunnison
Lake City
Crested Butte
Mike Brooks
mbrooks@western.edu
PAC
Palisade Astronomy Connection
Grand Junction
Palisade   Fruita
Jim Skinner
jtskinny@bresnan.net
TRAC
Three Rivers Astronomy Club
Glenwood Springs
Carbondale
Redstone   Aspen
Frank Nadell
nadell@carbondalefire.org
FCS
Four Corners Stargazers
Durango
Mancos
Cortez
Dave Miller
Kate Kearns
Dr. Charles Hakes
dave@cosmicdoorway.com
ktkearns@frontier.net
hakes_c@fortlewis.edu
WCAC
Western Colorado Astronomy Club
Grand Junction
Palisade   Fruita
Hank Schoch
hankschoch@yahoo.com
YVAC
Yampa Valley Astronomy Club
Steamboat Springs
Craig   Yampa
Carol Richards
crichards@coloradomtn.edu

The WCAN clubs serve a large area of Western Colorado.
People interested in our activites can contact any of these clubs for information.


This webpage and BCAS logo copyright BCAS, 2002